Our Team

Adam Mills
President/CEO
amills@hospitalityins.org
Scott Stevens
Agent
sstevens@hospitalityins.org
Rich Ewen
Agent
rewen@hospitalityins.org
Travis Sartain
Agent
tsartain@hospitalityins.org
Christine Scharnhorst
Account Manager
cscharnhorst@hospitalityins.org
Jessica Manny
Account Manager
jmanny@hospitalityins.org